2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Executive Committee

Chairman – Madeline Romious                       AT&T

Chair-Elect & VP, EDC – Carol Baker            KCPL

VP, Membership – TJ Dunavant                    Bank Midwest

Secretary/Treasurer – Patricia Carbaugh     Commerce Bank

Past Chair,Appointed – Ailene Hartz            Crystal Clear Enterprise

At Large – Anne Hochstein                           JobOne Careers




Standing Director – John Barry                    Jackson County Water District #1

Appointed Director – Melissa Beall               Longview Funeral Home

Appointed Director – Paul Bickle                  IHOP-KC

Appointed Director – Cheryl Cartwright       Cartwright Tree Care

Elected Director – Dr. Christa Dawson        Premiere Eye Care

Elected Director – Kristen Goodson             Peterson Manufacturing

Elected Director – Cedric Gray                     Sika Corporation

Standing Director – Cemal Gungor               City of Grandview

Elected Director – Todd Krass                      Belton Regional Medical Center

Elected Director – Mark Long                       Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Elected Director – Reno Moreno                   Integrity Staffing Specialists

Standing Director – Dr. Kenny Rodreguez    Grandview C-4 School District

Elected Director – Juliana Totta                   Hawthorn Bank


Ex Officio – Don Armacost, Jr.                      Peterson Manufacturing

Ex Officio – Sandy Kessinger                         City of Grandview

Ex Officio – Carolyn Pope                             Crews Jewelry

Ex Officio – Mike Simmons                           Quality Air Solutions